Given recent developments with COVID-19, Country 107.3 kindly asks that you not come to our office to claim your prize at this time. If you have questions please call our main office line at 519-842-4281.


Congrats to our latest Country Crew winners (look for an email with more info!)


February 24: Carly Pearce – Joanna Hiemstra, Millie Heimbecker, Sylvia Michell, Lorraine Embury

February 18: Cadillac Three – Mark DeSylva, Tammy Pyatt, Lloyd Preston, Chris Nagegaal, Wanda Wilson, Carole McFadden



If you have any questions about your prize please EMAIL