Photo by Samir Hussein/Getty Images

The recently-announced album, ‘Petty Country’ features 20 songs and more than 20 artists.

It will be released on May 31st on BMLG.

Chris Stapleton and George Strait kick off and wrap up the album, but in between you’ll find covers from Thomas Rhett, Dolly Parton, Willie Nelson, Wynonna Judd with Lainey Wilson and more.

Petty died at age 66 after an accidental overdose of prescribed medicines on Oct. 2, 2017.

Petty Country Tracklist:

1. “I Should Have Known It” – Chris Stapleton
2. “Wildflowers” – Thomas Rhett
3. “Runnin’ Down A Dream” – Luke Combs
4. “Southern Accents” – Dolly Parton
5. “Here Comes My Girl” – Justin Moore
6. “American Girl” – Dierks Bentley
7. “Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around” – Lady A
8. “I Forgive It All” – Jamey Johnson
9. “I Won’t Back Down” – Brothers Osborne
10. “Refugee” – Wynonna Judd & Lainey Wilson
11. “Angel Dream #2” – Willie Nelson & Lukas Nelson
12. “Learning to Fly” – Eli Young Band
13. “Breakdown” – Ryan Hurd feat. Carly Pearce
14. “Yer So Bad” – Steve Earle
15. “Ways to Be Wicked” – Margo Price & Mike Campbell
16. “Mary Jane’s Last Dance” – Midland
17. “Free Fallin’” – The Cadillac Three feat. Breland
18. “I Need to Know” – Marty Stuart And His Fabulous Superlatives
19. “Don’t Come Around Here No More” – Rhiannon Giddens feat. Benmont Tench
20. “You Wreck Me” (Live) – George Strait