Photo by Kevin Winter/Getty Images

The Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Foundation has added nine more special guests to the 38th annual induction ceremony on November 3rd at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York.

Joining the previously announced previously announcedElton John, Brandi Carlile, Chris Stapleton, Dave Matthews, H.E.R., New Edition and St. Vincent are:

  • Stevie Nicks
  • Adam Levine
  • Carrie Underwood
  • Common
  • Ice-T
  • Miguel
  • Queen Latifah
  • Sia

They will either be inducting or performing in honor of this year’s inductees: Kate Bush, Sheryl Crow, Missy Elliott, George Michael, Willie Nelson, Rage Against the Machine and The Spinners, and honorees DJ Kool Herc, Link Wray, Chaka Khan, Al Kooper, Bernie Taupin, and the late Don Cornelius.

This year’s ceremony will be broadcast live on Disney+ at 8:00 p.m. EDT / 7:00 p.m. CDT / 6:00 p.m. MDT and 5:00 p.m. PDT.

It will also be available to stream afterwards, and ABC will air a prime time special, 2023 Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony, on January 1st at 8 p.m. ET and available the next day on Hulu and Disney+.

Apple Music will live stream audio from the ceremony on Apple Music 1, and a four-part audio series, Class of ‘23: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame, will also be available on Apple Music and Apple Podcasts leading up to the ceremony. Each episode will be released at 8 a.m. PT on Monday, October 30th through Thursday, November 2nd.