And the 2020 CCMA Fans’ Choice nominees are HERE! 
Dean Brody 
Jade Eagleson 
Hunter Brothers 
James Barker Band 
Brett Kissel 
MacKenzie Porter 
The Reklaws 
Dallas Smith 
Tenille Townes
Vote Now and Vote Often until August 11th by going here : 
Then watch on September 27th where the winner will be announced!
Filed under: 2020, brett-kissel, ccma-awards, dallas-smith, dean brody, fans-choice, jade-eagleson, james-barker-band, mackenzie-porter, nominees, tebey, tenille-townes, the-hunter-brothers, the-reklaws, vote